LHA Staff

Management

Zsa Zsa Heard, CEO, ABD, MS, LPC
City of LaGrange Housing Authority & West Georgia STAR
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 521 zhearded@phalagrange.net

Rena Boykin, Housing Director
Lucy Morgan/Benjamin Harvey Hill Homes
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 500 rboykin@phalagrange.net

Debra Black, Director of Finance & Administration
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 525 dblack@phalagrange.net

Earnest Pickett, Facilities Director
201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 545 epickett@phalagrange.net

Administrative Personnel

Daniella Bailey, Property Manager
Benjamin Harvey Hill Homes, 201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 526 dbailey@phalagrange.net

Eldra Faye Gilliam, Intake Specialist
611 Borton Street / 201 Chatham Street, LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-6416 ext. 546 fgilliam@westgeorgiastar.org

Maintenance Department

Marvin Allen, Maintenance Supervisor 706-882-6416 ext. 524 mallen@phalagrange.net

Harriet Hayes, Maintenance Administrative Clerk / Facility Rentals 706-882-6416 ext.524 hhayes@phalagrange.net

Baron Smith, Maintenance Specialist

John Harris, Maintenance Specialist

Javier Easter, Maintenance Technician

Carlos Whitfield, Maintenance Laborer

Darlyn Scandrett, Environmental Specialist/ Housekeeper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>